North Bris Slots

Digital Slotcar Racing on Brisbane's Northside
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» 2018 GT3/GTE Series points
Sat Jul 14, 2018 10:39 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 13th July 2018
Sat Jul 14, 2018 10:29 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 29th June 2018
Sun Jul 01, 2018 11:37 am by Johnsxr8

» 2018 Twin Cam GT3/GTE 6 Hour Enduro
Tue Jun 26, 2018 6:27 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 15th June 2018 3 hour Slotworx Nascar Enduro
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:14 am by Johnsxr8

» 2018 1/24 Slotworx Nascar Series
Sun Jun 03, 2018 2:08 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 1st June 2018
Sun Jun 03, 2018 1:47 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 18th May 2018
Sun May 20, 2018 7:24 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 4th May 2018
Sat May 05, 2018 8:26 pm by Johnsxr8


Share | 
 

 Sunday 6th Feb race meet

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Johnsxr8
Admin
avatar

Posts : 659
Join date : 2010-12-27
Age : 39
Location : Narangba, Brisbane

PostSubject: Sunday 6th Feb race meet   Sun Feb 06, 2011 12:30 am

Just finished prepping all the cars for use today, got all the V8's running pretty good and the Porsches are ready to go, gave the track a good clean down too but will probably give it another wipe over an hour or so before everyone turns up. Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://northbrisslots.forumotion.com
 
Sunday 6th Feb race meet
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
North Bris Slots :: General Disscussion :: General Discussion-
Jump to: