North Bris Slots

Digital Slotcar Racing on Brisbane's Northside
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» 2018 1/24 Slotworx Nascar Series
Sun May 20, 2018 7:32 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 18th May 2018
Sun May 20, 2018 7:24 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 4th May 2018
Sat May 05, 2018 8:26 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 20th April 2018
Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:38 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 6th April 2018
Sat Apr 07, 2018 10:35 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 23rd March 2018 Moby 900 Enduro
Sat Mar 24, 2018 7:38 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2018 Touring Car Masters Series points
Sun Mar 11, 2018 11:12 am by Johnsxr8

» 2018 Moby 900 Enduro
Sun Mar 11, 2018 11:05 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 9th March 2018
Sun Mar 11, 2018 11:02 am by Johnsxr8


Share | 
 

 Race Coordinator Digital (RCD)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Johnsxr8
Admin
avatar

Posts : 650
Join date : 2010-12-27
Age : 39
Location : Narangba, Brisbane

PostSubject: Race Coordinator Digital (RCD)   Sun Dec 30, 2012 9:44 pm

This is the current Race Management System that North Bris Slots is using plus we are proud to be official Beta Tester for Race Coordinator Digtial (RCD)

•Incredibly accurate lap counting/timing
•Customizable Race Screens
•Limitless heat structures
•Season support
•Autosave, save/load races
•Customizable XLS export
•Race Events allowing qualifying races to automatically seed finals races
•Customizable audio
•Throttle based fuel
•Full pit lane/pit stop support
•Speed fuel curves
•Driver handicaping (throttle limiting)
•Dynamic braking
•Black flag penalities requiring either a drive through, stop and go, or timed stop penalty in the pits
•Pit lane speed limiting
•Race time car ID'ing support
and more
and are working a "live web update" feature that will allow any web browser to view the race (which includes mobile devices).
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://northbrisslots.forumotion.com
 
Race Coordinator Digital (RCD)
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
North Bris Slots :: Tracks :: Tracks :: Software-
Jump to: