North Bris Slots

Digital Slotcar Racing on Brisbane's Northside
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» 2017 Slotworx V8 Series Points
Sat Jun 17, 2017 1:42 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 16th June 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017 1:37 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2017 Touring Car Masters Series Points
Tue Jun 06, 2017 4:35 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 2nd June 2017
Sat Jun 03, 2017 1:04 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 19th May 2017 Moby 900 Enduro
Sun May 21, 2017 5:12 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 5th May 2017
Mon May 08, 2017 10:14 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2017 Moby 900 Enduro
Mon Apr 24, 2017 11:14 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 21st April 2017
Sat Apr 22, 2017 8:30 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2017 Race Calendar
Sat Apr 08, 2017 9:14 pm by Johnsxr8


Share | 
 

 Scalextric Sets

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
JoshMag

avatar

Posts : 95
Join date : 2013-04-25
Age : 17

PostSubject: Scalextric Sets   Sat Jun 08, 2013 6:21 pm

Hey,
I walk into Mr toys today and see my set down from what i paid (300) to 229 and me and dad were thinking "what bastards" and I look beside it and see the fast and furious set and i shat myself with sadness but anyway
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Johnsxr8
Admin
avatar

Posts : 601
Join date : 2010-12-27
Age : 38
Location : Narangba, Brisbane

PostSubject: Re: Scalextric Sets   Sun Jun 09, 2013 4:12 pm

Would love to know what they actually pay for them
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://northbrisslots.forumotion.com
JoshMag

avatar

Posts : 95
Join date : 2013-04-25
Age : 17

PostSubject: re   Sun Jun 09, 2013 4:45 pm

yes that would be interesting
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Scalextric Sets
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Scalextric track
» Later Nuevo Models Crockery sets?
» 5th Sets - The Blot On Federer's Record?
» two sets of panniers and top boxes free
» If The Monte Carlo Final Was Over 5 Sets Rafa Would Have Won!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
North Bris Slots :: General Disscussion :: General Discussion-
Jump to: