North Bris Slots

Digital Slotcar Racing on Brisbane's Northside
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» 2018 1/24 Slotworx Nascar Series
Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:48 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 20th April 2018
Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:38 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 6th April 2018
Sat Apr 07, 2018 10:35 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 23rd March 2018 Moby 900 Enduro
Sat Mar 24, 2018 7:38 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2018 Touring Car Masters Series points
Sun Mar 11, 2018 11:12 am by Johnsxr8

» 2018 Moby 900 Enduro
Sun Mar 11, 2018 11:05 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 9th March 2018
Sun Mar 11, 2018 11:02 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 23rd February 2018
Sat Feb 24, 2018 9:59 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 9th February 2018
Wed Feb 14, 2018 4:49 pm by Johnsxr8


Share | 
 

 Friday 28th February 2014

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Johnsxr8
Admin
avatar

Posts : 646
Join date : 2010-12-27
Age : 39
Location : Narangba, Brisbane

PostSubject: Friday 28th February 2014   Mon Mar 03, 2014 4:36 pm

Awesome racing with a great turnout, and as usual Nascars do not disappoint some of the best battles I have seen and been part of in 2014 so far and cant wait to see what happens at the next round. Very big well done to Ben on winning his first A-Final and leading the Pointscore at the end of the 1st round.

                                                                           Nascars


Ben National Guard Impala
John Doublemint Camry
Steve Hooters Impala
Trent Stanley Fusion
Jeremy Furniture Row Impala
Bones Kobalt Impala
Tristan Miller Dodge
Danny Wonder Impala
Bruce Lowes Impala
Troy Dupont Impala
Tom Mc Donalds Monte Carlo
Rhys AMP Impala
Moby Mobil 1 Impala
Graham Mountain Dew Impala

Heat 1


Heat 2


Heat 3


Heat 4


Heat 5


Heat 6


C-Final


B-Final


A-Final




                                                                                   Group 5

Heat 1


Heat 2


Heat 3


Heat 4


B-Final


A-Final


                     
                                                                         TCM

Heat 1


Heat 2


A-Final
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://northbrisslots.forumotion.com
 
Friday 28th February 2014
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
North Bris Slots :: Race Results :: Race Results-
Jump to: