North Bris Slots

Digital Slotcar Racing on Brisbane's Northside
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» 2018 GT3/GTE Series points
Sat Aug 25, 2018 1:59 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 24th August 2018
Sat Aug 25, 2018 10:15 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 10th August 2018
Mon Aug 13, 2018 1:58 pm by Johnsxr8

» Saturday 28th July 2018 Twin Cam GT3/GTE 6 Hour Enduro
Sun Jul 29, 2018 11:22 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 13th July 2018
Sat Jul 14, 2018 10:29 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 29th June 2018
Sun Jul 01, 2018 11:37 am by Johnsxr8

» 2018 Twin Cam GT3/GTE 6 Hour Enduro
Tue Jun 26, 2018 6:27 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 15th June 2018 3 hour Slotworx Nascar Enduro
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:14 am by Johnsxr8

» 2018 1/24 Slotworx Nascar Series
Sun Jun 03, 2018 2:08 pm by Johnsxr8


Share | 
 

 Friday 28th February 2014

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Johnsxr8
Admin
avatar

Posts : 665
Join date : 2010-12-27
Age : 40
Location : Narangba, Brisbane

PostSubject: Friday 28th February 2014   Mon Mar 03, 2014 4:36 pm

Awesome racing with a great turnout, and as usual Nascars do not disappoint some of the best battles I have seen and been part of in 2014 so far and cant wait to see what happens at the next round. Very big well done to Ben on winning his first A-Final and leading the Pointscore at the end of the 1st round.

                                                                           Nascars


Ben National Guard Impala
John Doublemint Camry
Steve Hooters Impala
Trent Stanley Fusion
Jeremy Furniture Row Impala
Bones Kobalt Impala
Tristan Miller Dodge
Danny Wonder Impala
Bruce Lowes Impala
Troy Dupont Impala
Tom Mc Donalds Monte Carlo
Rhys AMP Impala
Moby Mobil 1 Impala
Graham Mountain Dew Impala

Heat 1


Heat 2


Heat 3


Heat 4


Heat 5


Heat 6


C-Final


B-Final


A-Final




                                                                                   Group 5

Heat 1


Heat 2


Heat 3


Heat 4


B-Final


A-Final


                     
                                                                         TCM

Heat 1


Heat 2


A-Final
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://northbrisslots.forumotion.com
 
Friday 28th February 2014
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
North Bris Slots :: Race Results :: Race Results-
Jump to: