North Bris Slots

Digital Slotcar Racing on Brisbane's Northside
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» 2017 Slotworx V8 Series Points
Sat Aug 12, 2017 3:17 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 11th August 2017
Sat Aug 12, 2017 3:00 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2017 NBS 6 Hour GT Enduro
Fri Aug 11, 2017 7:06 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 28th July 2017
Sat Jul 29, 2017 1:11 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2017 Race Calendar
Sat Jul 15, 2017 9:31 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 14th July 2017
Sat Jul 15, 2017 9:03 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 30th June 2017
Sun Jul 02, 2017 12:06 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 16th June 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017 1:37 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2017 Touring Car Masters Series Points
Tue Jun 06, 2017 4:35 pm by Johnsxr8


Share | 
 

 Friday 23rd October 2015

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Johnsxr8
Admin
avatar

Posts : 610
Join date : 2010-12-27
Age : 39
Location : Narangba, Brisbane

PostSubject: Friday 23rd October 2015   Tue Oct 27, 2015 8:29 pm

Great night last Friday with some close racing all night. Congratulations to Tristan for another A-Final victory to top off his Championship Victory! Also welcome to Sam who joined in on the 2nd part of the night.


V8 Supercars


Tristan Shell FG
Bruce Pepsi MAX FG
John Xbox VF
Steve Bottlo FG
Ben HRT VE
Graham HRT VE
Captain Risky Vodafone VE
Twin Cam Tru Blu FG
Paul Vodafone VE
Rhys Dunlop FG



Heat 1


Heat 2


Heat 3


Heat 4


B-Final


A-Final




Modern GT

Back to top Go down
View user profile http://northbrisslots.forumotion.com
 
Friday 23rd October 2015
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Scarlets v Dragons, Friday 5th October
» 6CW Aftermath Friday 6th March 2015
» Banter - Sunday 11 October 2015
» Chelsea v Aston Villa Saturday 17th October 2015
» Premier League Fixtures 17/18/19 October 2015

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
North Bris Slots :: Race Results :: Race Results-
Jump to: