North Bris Slots

Digital Slotcar Racing on Brisbane's Northside
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» 2018 1/24 Slotworx Nascar Series
Sun May 20, 2018 7:32 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 18th May 2018
Sun May 20, 2018 7:24 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 4th May 2018
Sat May 05, 2018 8:26 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 20th April 2018
Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:38 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 6th April 2018
Sat Apr 07, 2018 10:35 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 23rd March 2018 Moby 900 Enduro
Sat Mar 24, 2018 7:38 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2018 Touring Car Masters Series points
Sun Mar 11, 2018 11:12 am by Johnsxr8

» 2018 Moby 900 Enduro
Sun Mar 11, 2018 11:05 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 9th March 2018
Sun Mar 11, 2018 11:02 am by Johnsxr8


Share | 
 

 Friday 23rd October 2015

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Johnsxr8
Admin
avatar

Posts : 650
Join date : 2010-12-27
Age : 39
Location : Narangba, Brisbane

PostSubject: Friday 23rd October 2015   Tue Oct 27, 2015 8:29 pm

Great night last Friday with some close racing all night. Congratulations to Tristan for another A-Final victory to top off his Championship Victory! Also welcome to Sam who joined in on the 2nd part of the night.


V8 Supercars


Tristan Shell FG
Bruce Pepsi MAX FG
John Xbox VF
Steve Bottlo FG
Ben HRT VE
Graham HRT VE
Captain Risky Vodafone VE
Twin Cam Tru Blu FG
Paul Vodafone VE
Rhys Dunlop FG



Heat 1


Heat 2


Heat 3


Heat 4


B-Final


A-Final




Modern GT

Back to top Go down
View user profile http://northbrisslots.forumotion.com
 
Friday 23rd October 2015
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
North Bris Slots :: Race Results :: Race Results-
Jump to: