North Bris Slots

Digital Slotcar Racing on Brisbane's Northside
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» 2017 Slotworx V8 Series Points
Sat Aug 12, 2017 3:17 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 11th August 2017
Sat Aug 12, 2017 3:00 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2017 NBS 6 Hour GT Enduro
Fri Aug 11, 2017 7:06 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 28th July 2017
Sat Jul 29, 2017 1:11 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2017 Race Calendar
Sat Jul 15, 2017 9:31 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 14th July 2017
Sat Jul 15, 2017 9:03 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 30th June 2017
Sun Jul 02, 2017 12:06 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 16th June 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017 1:37 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2017 Touring Car Masters Series Points
Tue Jun 06, 2017 4:35 pm by Johnsxr8


Share | 
 

 Friday 21st April 2017

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Johnsxr8
Admin
avatar

Posts : 610
Join date : 2010-12-27
Age : 39
Location : Narangba, Brisbane

PostSubject: Friday 21st April 2017   Sat Apr 22, 2017 8:30 pm

Great Night of racing with a great turnout of 16 Drivers for TCM and 14 for Slotworx V8's. Well done to Josh for his win in the A-Final with a great battle with Nathan.

                                         Touring Car Masters


Josh Camaro
Nathan Camaro
Stephen Seirra
Ryan Mustang
John XY Falcon
Bruce Mustang
Gumtree Camaro
Wal XB Falcon
John F Mustang
Ben Camaro
Trev XB Falcon
Ken XB Falcon
Allan XB Falcon
Pat XB Falcon
Steve Camaro
Ashlee Camaro

Heat 1


Heat 2


Heat 3


Heat 4


Heat 5


Heat 6


D-Final


C-Final


B-Final


A-Final



                                      Slotworx V8 Supercars

Back to top Go down
View user profile http://northbrisslots.forumotion.com
 
Friday 21st April 2017
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Results and Banter - Friday 22 April
» Glasgow Warriors vs Connacht Rugby, Scotstoun Stadium k.o. 7.35 Friday 21st Sept
» Friday 24th April
» Edinburgh Rugby vs Zebre, Friday 1st April
» Stawell Gift RESULTS - Saturday 15th April 2017

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
North Bris Slots :: Race Results :: Race Results-
Jump to: