North Bris Slots

Digital Slotcar Racing on Brisbane's Northside
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» 2018 GT3/GTE Series points
Mon Aug 13, 2018 2:06 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 10th August 2018
Mon Aug 13, 2018 1:58 pm by Johnsxr8

» Saturday 28th July 2018 Twin Cam GT3/GTE 6 Hour Enduro
Sun Jul 29, 2018 11:22 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 13th July 2018
Sat Jul 14, 2018 10:29 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 29th June 2018
Sun Jul 01, 2018 11:37 am by Johnsxr8

» 2018 Twin Cam GT3/GTE 6 Hour Enduro
Tue Jun 26, 2018 6:27 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 15th June 2018 3 hour Slotworx Nascar Enduro
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:14 am by Johnsxr8

» 2018 1/24 Slotworx Nascar Series
Sun Jun 03, 2018 2:08 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 1st June 2018
Sun Jun 03, 2018 1:47 pm by Johnsxr8


Share | 
 

 Friday 21st April 2017

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Johnsxr8
Admin
avatar

Posts : 662
Join date : 2010-12-27
Age : 40
Location : Narangba, Brisbane

PostSubject: Friday 21st April 2017   Sat Apr 22, 2017 8:30 pm

Great Night of racing with a great turnout of 16 Drivers for TCM and 14 for Slotworx V8's. Well done to Josh for his win in the A-Final with a great battle with Nathan.

                                         Touring Car Masters


Josh Camaro
Nathan Camaro
Stephen Seirra
Ryan Mustang
John XY Falcon
Bruce Mustang
Gumtree Camaro
Wal XB Falcon
John F Mustang
Ben Camaro
Trev XB Falcon
Ken XB Falcon
Allan XB Falcon
Pat XB Falcon
Steve Camaro
Ashlee Camaro

Heat 1


Heat 2


Heat 3


Heat 4


Heat 5


Heat 6


D-Final


C-Final


B-Final


A-Final



                                      Slotworx V8 Supercars

Back to top Go down
View user profile http://northbrisslots.forumotion.com
 
Friday 21st April 2017
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
North Bris Slots :: Race Results :: Race Results-
Jump to: