North Bris Slots

Digital Slotcar Racing on Brisbane's Northside
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» 2017 Slotworx V8 Series Points
Sat Aug 12, 2017 3:17 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 11th August 2017
Sat Aug 12, 2017 3:00 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2017 NBS 6 Hour GT Enduro
Fri Aug 11, 2017 7:06 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 28th July 2017
Sat Jul 29, 2017 1:11 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2017 Race Calendar
Sat Jul 15, 2017 9:31 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 14th July 2017
Sat Jul 15, 2017 9:03 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 30th June 2017
Sun Jul 02, 2017 12:06 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 16th June 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017 1:37 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2017 Touring Car Masters Series Points
Tue Jun 06, 2017 4:35 pm by Johnsxr8


Share | 
 

 Sunday 7th August 2011

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Johnsxr8
Admin
avatar

Posts : 610
Join date : 2010-12-27
Age : 39
Location : Narangba, Brisbane

PostSubject: Sunday 7th August 2011   Sun Aug 07, 2011 8:14 pm

Here are the results from todays racing, we saw alot of new reliveries today which was excellent, and also seeing alot of improvement from all the guys making the racing tighter and harder to pass. Here is the results from todays V8 action.

Qualifying

1. John 12.953 Mother Energy FG
2. Trent 13.172 SP Tools FG
3. Steve 13.423 Bottlo FG
4. Hayden 13.462 Wilson Security FG
5. Paul 13.525 Dunlop FG
6. Tristan 13.651 Jim Beam FG
7. Danny 13.873 HRT VE
8. Bruce 13.933 VIP VE
9. Josh 14.292 Irwin Tools FG
10. Matt 14.687 Sprint Gas VE
11. Trev 15.464 Cat BF

Heat 1. 5min duration

1. John 21laps
2. Danny 20laps
3. Steve 20laps
4. Josh 19laps
5. Paul 19laps
6. Trev 18laps

Heat 2.

1. Bruce 21laps
2. Trent 20laps
3. Hayden 20laps
4. Tristan 19laps
5. Matt 18laps

Heat 3.

1. John 21laps
2. Steve 20laps
3. Danny 20laps
4. Josh 19laps
5. Paul 19laps
6. Trev 18laps

Heat 4.

1. Trent 20laps
2. Hayden 20laps
3. Bruce 20laps
4. Tristan 19laps
5. Matt 17laps

B-Final 10min duration Winner Transfers to A-Final

1. Danny 40laps
2. Josh 40laps
3. Paul 39laps
4. Tristan 37laps
5. Trev 37laps
6. Matt 35laps

A-Final 15min duration

1. John 65laps
2. Bruce 63laps
3. Steve 63laps
4. Trent 62laps
5. Hayden 61laps
6. Danny 59laps

See you all next week plus Hayden will be in his Whincup Vodafone VE and Josh's Irwin car should be much better so i look forward to more excellent racing

Cheers John
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://northbrisslots.forumotion.com
 
Sunday 7th August 2011
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Road Closures on Sunday 14th August 2011
» All Ireland Semi-Final 2010 Sunday 29th August 3.30pm Corke Park Kildare vs Down***Official Thread***
» Tatton Park VW Show - Sunday 7th August
» Dubfreeze - Sunday 20th Feb 2011 - Bingley Hall Showground Staffs
» NBO 9 Sunday 26th June 2011(lightwater valley)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
North Bris Slots :: Race Results :: Race Results-
Jump to: