North Bris Slots

Digital Slotcar Racing on Brisbane's Northside
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» 2017 Slotworx V8 Series Points
Sat Jun 17, 2017 1:42 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 16th June 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017 1:37 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2017 Touring Car Masters Series Points
Tue Jun 06, 2017 4:35 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 2nd June 2017
Sat Jun 03, 2017 1:04 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 19th May 2017 Moby 900 Enduro
Sun May 21, 2017 5:12 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 5th May 2017
Mon May 08, 2017 10:14 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2017 Moby 900 Enduro
Mon Apr 24, 2017 11:14 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 21st April 2017
Sat Apr 22, 2017 8:30 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2017 Race Calendar
Sat Apr 08, 2017 9:14 pm by Johnsxr8


Share | 
 

 Sunday 28th August 2011

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Johnsxr8
Admin
avatar

Posts : 601
Join date : 2010-12-27
Age : 38
Location : Narangba, Brisbane

PostSubject: Sunday 28th August 2011   Sun Aug 28, 2011 9:51 pm

Great racing today guys again even though we were small on numbers today but was good to get 6 cars on the track and test the new powerbase and SSD Console to help sort out some of the gremlins that we were got from the start of the day Shocked and was good to see some different names in the top positions in qualifying thanks to us overdosing the braids with wd 40 and getting it on the track but the grip was back to normal by the finals. Congrats to Hayden, Josh and Tristan for getting 1st, 2nd and 3rd in Qualifying cheers

V8 Supercars

Qualifying

1. Hayden 13.492 Vodafone VE
2. Josh 14.272 Irwin Tools FG
3. Tristan 14.283 Jim Beam FG
4. John 14.353 Mother Energy FG
5. Trent 14.530 SP Tools FG
6. Steve 14.621 Bottlo FG
7. Jordan 14.728 Wilson Security FG
8. Bruce 15.224 VIP VE

Heat 1 5min Duration

1. Trent 19laps
2. Tristan 18laps
3. Hayden 18laps
4. Jordan 17laps

Heat 2

1. Josh 19laps
2. John 19laps
3. Bruce 18laps
4. Steve 18laps

Heat 3

1. Hayden 19laps
2. Trent 19laps
3. Tristan 18laps
4. Jordan 18laps

Heat 4

1. John 19laps
2. Josh 19laps
3. Steve 18laps
4. Bruce 17laps

B Final 8 min Duration Top 4 transfer to A Final

1. Hayden 30laps
2. Trent 30laps
3. Tristan 30laps
4. Steve 29laps
5. Bruce 26laps
6. Jordan 24laps

A Final 12 min Duration

1. John 45laps
2. Trent 45laps
3. Tristan 44laps
4. Steve 43laps
5. Josh 43laps
6. Hayden 42laps



Classics


Qualifying

1. John 13.156 62 Galaxie Revell Monogram Stocker
2. Steve 13.224 68 Scaley Camaro
3. Hayden 13.555 68 Pioneer Mustang Notchback
4. Bruce 13.861 Red Allan Moffat Mustang
5. Josh 14.514 67 Fairlane Revell Monogram Stocker
6. Trent 14.621 68 Pioneer Fastback Mustang
7. Tristan 14.803 Dukes of Hazzard Charger
8. Ambrose 17.505 68 Pioneer Mustang Notchback

Heat 1 5 min Duration

1. Trent 19laps
2. John 19laps
3. Hayden 19laps
4. Ambrose 16laps

Heat 2

1. Steve 21laps
2. Tristan 17laps
3. Bruce 14laps
4. Josh DNF

A Final 10min duration

1. Steve 40laps
2. Trent 40laps
3. John 39laps
4. Hayden 38laps
5. Tristan 37laps
6. Bruce 34laps
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://northbrisslots.forumotion.com
 
Sunday 28th August 2011
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Road Closures on Sunday 14th August 2011
» All Ireland Semi-Final 2010 Sunday 29th August 3.30pm Corke Park Kildare vs Down***Official Thread***
» Tatton Park VW Show - Sunday 7th August
» Dubfreeze - Sunday 20th Feb 2011 - Bingley Hall Showground Staffs
» NBO 9 Sunday 26th June 2011(lightwater valley)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
North Bris Slots :: Race Results :: Race Results-
Jump to: