North Bris Slots

Digital Slotcar Racing on Brisbane's Northside
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» 2017 Modern GT Series Points
Sat Oct 21, 2017 7:58 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 20th October 2017
Sat Oct 21, 2017 7:48 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 6th October 2017
Sat Oct 07, 2017 9:51 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2017 Slotworx V8 Series Points
Sat Sep 23, 2017 2:40 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 22nd September 2017
Sat Sep 23, 2017 1:43 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2017 Race Calendar
Sat Sep 09, 2017 11:16 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 8th September 2017
Sat Sep 09, 2017 9:20 am by Johnsxr8

» Saturday 2nd September 2017 6 Hour GT Enduro
Sun Sep 03, 2017 11:08 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2017 NBS 6 Hour GT Enduro
Sun Aug 27, 2017 4:49 pm by Johnsxr8


Share | 
 

 Video of some close racing

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Johnsxr8
Admin
avatar

Posts : 623
Join date : 2010-12-27
Age : 39
Location : Narangba, Brisbane

PostSubject: Video of some close racing   Sun May 13, 2012 2:11 pm

Hey guys i just thought i'd post up a video that i took of the A-Final Classics just to show how close the racing has been lately and this is only just one example of it but, Steve (Scaley Camaro), Nick (Scaley Mustang), Rhys (Scaley Camaro) and Danny (SCX Cuda) went at it for quite a few laps and they had been at it for a couple of laps before i took the footage so it actually went on for longer than the actual footage. But it was great to watch like most of the other racing we have been having lately

Classics A-final

John
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://northbrisslots.forumotion.com
 
Video of some close racing
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Killer B Rally video
» 2012 tractor race video
» 02 honda xr650r kickstart binding not spinning with video
» Quick drag racing Video From Casey's by SharShotz
» VIDEO SHOWING HOW TO FILLET DIFFERENT SPECIES OF FISH

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
North Bris Slots :: General Disscussion :: General Discussion-
Jump to: