North Bris Slots

Digital Slotcar Racing on Brisbane's Northside
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» 2018 1/24 Slotworx Nascar Series
Sun May 20, 2018 7:32 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 18th May 2018
Sun May 20, 2018 7:24 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 4th May 2018
Sat May 05, 2018 8:26 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 20th April 2018
Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:38 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 6th April 2018
Sat Apr 07, 2018 10:35 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 23rd March 2018 Moby 900 Enduro
Sat Mar 24, 2018 7:38 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2018 Touring Car Masters Series points
Sun Mar 11, 2018 11:12 am by Johnsxr8

» 2018 Moby 900 Enduro
Sun Mar 11, 2018 11:05 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 9th March 2018
Sun Mar 11, 2018 11:02 am by Johnsxr8


Share | 
 

 Video of some close racing

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Johnsxr8
Admin
avatar

Posts : 650
Join date : 2010-12-27
Age : 39
Location : Narangba, Brisbane

PostSubject: Video of some close racing   Sun May 13, 2012 2:11 pm

Hey guys i just thought i'd post up a video that i took of the A-Final Classics just to show how close the racing has been lately and this is only just one example of it but, Steve (Scaley Camaro), Nick (Scaley Mustang), Rhys (Scaley Camaro) and Danny (SCX Cuda) went at it for quite a few laps and they had been at it for a couple of laps before i took the footage so it actually went on for longer than the actual footage. But it was great to watch like most of the other racing we have been having lately

Classics A-final

John
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://northbrisslots.forumotion.com
 
Video of some close racing
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
North Bris Slots :: General Disscussion :: General Discussion-
Jump to: