North Bris Slots

Digital Slotcar Racing on Brisbane's Northside
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» 2018 1/24 Slotworx Nascar Series
Yesterday at 9:48 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 20th April 2018
Yesterday at 9:38 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 6th April 2018
Sat Apr 07, 2018 10:35 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 23rd March 2018 Moby 900 Enduro
Sat Mar 24, 2018 7:38 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2018 Touring Car Masters Series points
Sun Mar 11, 2018 11:12 am by Johnsxr8

» 2018 Moby 900 Enduro
Sun Mar 11, 2018 11:05 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 9th March 2018
Sun Mar 11, 2018 11:02 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 23rd February 2018
Sat Feb 24, 2018 9:59 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 9th February 2018
Wed Feb 14, 2018 4:49 pm by Johnsxr8


Share | 
 

 Friday 26th February 2013

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Johnsxr8
Admin
avatar

Posts : 646
Join date : 2010-12-27
Age : 39
Location : Narangba, Brisbane

PostSubject: Friday 26th February 2013   Mon Apr 29, 2013 7:18 pm

Another great one on Friday nite with a 15 driver rollout, and the tough racing from the previous racemeet continued on in the V8's

V8 Supercars

Nick Orrcon FG
John Norton FG
Tristan Peter Jackson FG
Rhys Dunlop FG
Bruce Dunlop FG
Danny HRT VE
Ben HRT VE
Steve Bottlo FG
Jeremy Orange FG
Dan Pirtek FG
Luis John Player VY
Trev Bundaberg VE
Shay HRT VE
Buzzard HRT VE
Brendan Jack Daniels VE

Heat 1


Heat 2


Heat 3


Heat 4


Heat 5


Heat 6


C-Final


B-Final


A-Final



GT/LMP
Tristan Mclaren GT
John Porshche LMP
Steve Porsche GT
Ben Mercedes LMP
Luis Lola LMP
Bruce LMP
Nick Ford GT
Danny GT
Dan Audi R8 GT
Jeremy Maserati LMP

Heat 1


Heat 2


Heat 3


Heat 4


B-Final


A-Final
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://northbrisslots.forumotion.com
 
Friday 26th February 2013
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
North Bris Slots :: Race Results :: Race Results-
Jump to: