North Bris Slots

Digital Slotcar Racing on Brisbane's Northside
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» 2018 GT3/GTE Series points
Sat Aug 25, 2018 1:59 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 24th August 2018
Sat Aug 25, 2018 10:15 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 10th August 2018
Mon Aug 13, 2018 1:58 pm by Johnsxr8

» Saturday 28th July 2018 Twin Cam GT3/GTE 6 Hour Enduro
Sun Jul 29, 2018 11:22 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 13th July 2018
Sat Jul 14, 2018 10:29 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 29th June 2018
Sun Jul 01, 2018 11:37 am by Johnsxr8

» 2018 Twin Cam GT3/GTE 6 Hour Enduro
Tue Jun 26, 2018 6:27 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 15th June 2018 3 hour Slotworx Nascar Enduro
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:14 am by Johnsxr8

» 2018 1/24 Slotworx Nascar Series
Sun Jun 03, 2018 2:08 pm by Johnsxr8


Share | 
 

 2017 Modern GT Series Points

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Johnsxr8
Admin
avatar

Posts : 665
Join date : 2010-12-27
Age : 40
Location : Narangba, Brisbane

PostSubject: 2017 Modern GT Series Points   Sat Oct 07, 2017 9:59 pm

Round 1 of 5
No Qualifying bonus points for this Series


1.Nathan 24
2.Ryan 23
3.Bruce 22
4.Bear 21
5.Allan 20
6.Sandman 19
7.Pat 18
8.John F 17
9.Rhys 16
10.Jake 15


John 25
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://northbrisslots.forumotion.com
Johnsxr8
Admin
avatar

Posts : 665
Join date : 2010-12-27
Age : 40
Location : Narangba, Brisbane

PostSubject: Re: 2017 Modern GT Series Points   Sat Oct 21, 2017 7:58 pm

Round 2 of 5
No Qualifying bonus points for this Series


1.Ryan 47
2.Bear 46
3.Nathan 44
4.Bruce 43
5.John F 34
6.Josh 23
7.Allan 20
8.Sandman 19
8.Scott 19
10.Pat 18
10.Emma 18
12.Rhys 16
13.Jake 15

John 47
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://northbrisslots.forumotion.com
Johnsxr8
Admin
avatar

Posts : 665
Join date : 2010-12-27
Age : 40
Location : Narangba, Brisbane

PostSubject: Re: 2017 Modern GT Series Points   Sat Nov 04, 2017 9:36 pm

Round 3 of 5
No Qualifying bonus points for this Series


1.Ryan 71
2.Nathan 66
3.Bear 46
3.Josh 46
5.Sandman 44
6.Bruce 43
7.Allan 40
8.Scott 38
9.Pat 36
10.John F 34
11.Rhys 32
12.Emma 18
13.Wayne 17
14.Jake 15

John 68
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://northbrisslots.forumotion.com
Johnsxr8
Admin
avatar

Posts : 665
Join date : 2010-12-27
Age : 40
Location : Narangba, Brisbane

PostSubject: Re: 2017 Modern GT Series Points   Mon Nov 20, 2017 2:51 pm

Round 4 of 5
No Qualifying bonus points for this Series


1.Ryan 89
2.Nathan 87
3.Josh 66
3.Allan 64
5.Bruce 62
6.Scott 61
7.Bear 46
8.Sandman 44
9.Wayne 39
10.Pat 36
11.John F 34
12.Rhys 32
13.Emma 18
14.Jake 15

John 93
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://northbrisslots.forumotion.com
Johnsxr8
Admin
avatar

Posts : 665
Join date : 2010-12-27
Age : 40
Location : Narangba, Brisbane

PostSubject: Re: 2017 Modern GT Series Points   Sat Dec 02, 2017 9:54 am

Round 5 of 5
No Qualifying bonus points for this Series


1.Ryan 94
2.Nathan 92
3.Josh 84 (will get 3rd due to winning a round)
4.Bruce 84
5.Scott 80
6.Allan 64
7.Wayne 60
8.Rhys 56
9.Bear 46
10.Sandman 44
11.Pat 36
12.John F 34
13.Jake 32
14.Emma 18

John 93
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://northbrisslots.forumotion.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: 2017 Modern GT Series Points   

Back to top Go down
 
2017 Modern GT Series Points
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
North Bris Slots :: General Disscussion :: General Discussion-
Jump to: