North Bris Slots

Digital Slotcar Racing on Brisbane's Northside
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» 2017 Slotworx V8 Series Points
Sat Jun 17, 2017 1:42 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 16th June 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017 1:37 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2017 Touring Car Masters Series Points
Tue Jun 06, 2017 4:35 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 2nd June 2017
Sat Jun 03, 2017 1:04 am by Johnsxr8

» Friday 19th May 2017 Moby 900 Enduro
Sun May 21, 2017 5:12 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 5th May 2017
Mon May 08, 2017 10:14 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2017 Moby 900 Enduro
Mon Apr 24, 2017 11:14 pm by Johnsxr8

» Friday 21st April 2017
Sat Apr 22, 2017 8:30 pm by Johnsxr8

» 2017 Race Calendar
Sat Apr 08, 2017 9:14 pm by Johnsxr8


Share | 
 

 NBS Open for Practice

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Johnsxr8
Admin
avatar

Posts : 601
Join date : 2010-12-27
Age : 38
Location : Narangba, Brisbane

PostSubject: NBS Open for Practice   Mon Jan 09, 2012 5:30 pm

Anyone wanting to practice/test and tune, the track is available to use on Mon-Fri 4pm to 8pm and weekends 10am-5pm and a $5 fee will be required per person, also a $5 fee for anyone wanting to use a Loan Car on a non raceday. For track use call to book (John) 0407396864
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://northbrisslots.forumotion.com
 
NBS Open for Practice
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» 99G - Blackhawks - Open Practices (Practice in McKinney)
» Open practice for Solar Chelsea 03 Canevari
» USWNT open practice today, rundown?
» FC DALLAS SOUTH 03 (SAUREZ) Open Practice this week
» Which Chipping and Putting Range is OPEN TO PUBLIC for free?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
North Bris Slots :: General Disscussion :: General Discussion-
Jump to: